Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Sat Jul 15 2017
12:00 am
Introduction to Trad Climbing
Gooseneck, Minaki Ontario
Sat Aug 5 2017 - Mon Aug 7 2017
All Day
Gooseneck Club Climb – 2 day trip!
Gooseneck, Minaki Ontario
Sat Aug 19 2017
All Day
Jones Road Club Climb
Jones Road, Kenora Ontario
Fri Aug 25 2017 - Sun Aug 27 2017
All Day
Direct Lake Club Climb Weekend
Direct Lake, Kenora Ontario
Sun Sep 3 2017
All Day
Roadside Club Climb
Roadside, Kenora Ontario
Sun Sep 10 2017
All Day
5th Annual Peter Aitchison Gooseneck Club Climb
Gooseneck, Minaki Ontario
Sat Sep 16 2017
All Day
Panorama Club Climb
Panorama, Kenora Ontario
Sun Sep 17 2017 - Thu Sep 21 2017
All Day
Experience the Mountains Fall Trip 2017
Lake O’Hara, Field
Sat Sep 23 2017
All Day
Gooseneck Club Climb
Gooseneck, Minaki Ontario

Don’t forget! Every Wednesday is the Manitoba Section Climbing Night at Vertical Adventures. Climb all night for only $5!

CyberNews

Sign up here for our CyberNews to get notified about new adventures and events as they're announced!