Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Sun May 7 2017
All Day
Hunt Lake Trail Forgotten Loop Day Hike
Hunt Lake Hiking Trail, Provincial Park
Wed May 17 2017
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2017 Spring Meeting
Waves Restaurant and Lounge, Winnipeg MB
Sat Jun 3 2017
All Day
Lily Pond Club Climb and Potluck
Lily Pond, Whiteshell Provincial Park Manitoba
Sat Jun 3 2017
All Day
Lily Pond Ridge Trek and Potluck
Lily Pond, Whiteshell Provincial Park Manitoba
Sat Jun 24 2017 - Sun Jun 25 2017
All Day
ACCMB Canada 150 Celebrations
Gooseneck, Minaki Ontario
Sat Aug 5 2017 - Mon Aug 7 2017
All Day
Gooseneck Club Climb – 2 day trip!
Gooseneck, Minaki Ontario
Sat Aug 19 2017
All Day
Jones Road Club Climb
Jones Road, Kenora Ontario
Sun Aug 20 2017 - Sat Aug 26 2017
All Day
Experience the Mountains 2017
ACC Canmore Clubhouse, Canmore AB
Fri Aug 25 2017 - Sun Aug 27 2017
All Day
Direct Lake Club Climb Weekend
Direct Lake, Kenora Ontario
Sun Sep 3 2017
All Day
Roadside Club Climb
Roadside, Kenora Ontario
1 2

Don’t forget! Every Wednesday is the Manitoba Section Climbing Night at Vertical Adventures. Climb all night for only $5!

CyberNews

Sign up here for our CyberNews to get notified about new adventures and events as they're announced!