Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Wed Dec 13 2017
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Annual ACC-MB Holiday Club Climb - Vertical Adventures
Vertical Adventures, Winnipeg Manitoba
Sat Dec 23 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Beaudry park ski day
Beaudry Provincial Park, St. François Xavier Manitoba
Sat Jan 6 2018 - Sun Jan 7 2018
12:00 am
Spruce Woods Ski Trip
Spruce Woods Provincial Park, Carberry MB
Sat Jan 27 2018
All Day
Cross Country Ski Sandilands Forest
Sandilands Provincial Forest, Marchand Manitoba
Sat Feb 3 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour
Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg Manitoba
Sun Feb 25 2018
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Birds Hill Park ski day!
Birds HIll Provincial Park, Birds HIll Park mb
Sat Mar 3 2018 - Sun Mar 4 2018
12:00 am
Spruce Woods Ski Trip
Spruce Woods Provincial Park, Carberry MB
Sat Mar 10 2018 - Mon Mar 12 2018
12:00 am
Mantario Cabin Ski Trip
Mantario Cabin, Mantario Lake
Wed Apr 25 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Radical Reels Tour
Gas Station Theatre, Winnipeg Manitoba

Don’t forget! Every Wednesday is the Manitoba Section Climbing Night at Vertical Adventures. Climb all night for only $5!

CyberNews

Sign up here for our CyberNews to get notified about new adventures and events as they're announced!