Executive Committeee

President

Simon Statkewich
simon@accmanitoba.ca

Vice President

Brad Friesen
brad@accmanitoba.ca

Secretary

Ray Hope
ray@accmanitoba.ca

Treasurer

Josée Lavoie
josee@accmanitoba.ca

Access & Environment

David Cormie
david@accmanitoba.ca

Website & Social Media

Greg Ashcroft
greg@accmanitoba.ca

Gear Storage & Maintenance

Mick Hawley
mick@accmanitoba.ca

Member Services

Katarzyna Dyszy
kasia@accmanitoba.ca

Librarian

David Cormie
david@accmanitoba.ca


Trips & Activity Coordinators

Do you have a great idea for a club trip or activity? Perhaps you’re interested in becoming a trip leader for the Manitoba Section? If so, contact one of our trip and activity coordinators listed below.

Summer Activities

Mick Hawley
mick@accmanitoba.ca

Winter Activities

Katarzyna Dyszy
kasia@accmanitoba.ca


Members at Large

  • Marilyn McLaren
  • Randy Abbott
  • Mike Ducharme

Media Contact

Lawrence White
Executive Director of the ACC
(403) 678-3200 ext 111
lwhite@alpineclubofcanada.ca

Upcoming Events

  • No events